Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ghost Hunters Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Roller Ghoster
2Buyer Beware
3Flooded Souls
4Dead & Breakfast
5Moonshine & Madness
6City Hell
8A Ghost Of A Marine
9A Family Of Spirits
10Haunted By Heroes
11The Princess And The Evp
12Please Sign The Ghost Book
13A Serial Killer's Revenge
14Camp Fear
15French Quarter Massacre
16Don't Feed The Apparition
17Ghostly Refuge
18Paranormal Politics
19Curtain Call
20Fear Factory
21Tunnels of Terror
22Heir Apparition
23Paranormal Pioneers
24Higher Dead-ucation
25Due Date With Death
26Haunted Home for the Holiday