Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ghostwriter (2019) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ghost in Wonderland, Part 1
2Ghost in Wonderland, Part 2
3The Jungle Ghost, Part 1
4The Jungle Ghost, Part 2
5The Wild, Wild Ghost, Part 1
6The Wild, Wild Ghost, Part 2
7The Wild, Wild Ghost, Part 3
8A Sparkly Ghost, Part 1
9A Sparkly Ghost, Part 2
10A Sparkly Ghost, Part 3
11Franken-Ghost, Part 1
12Franken-Ghost, Part 2
13Franken-Ghost, Part 3