Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gilmore Girls Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Lorelais' First Day at Chilton
3Kill Me Now
4The Deer Hunters
5Cinnamon's Wake
6Rory's Birthday Parties
7Kiss and Tell
8Love and War and Snow
9Rory's Dance
10Forgiveness and Stuff
11Paris is Burning
12Double Date
13Concert Interruptus
14That Damn Donna Reed
15Christopher Returns
16Star-Crossed Lovers and Other Strangers (1)
17The Breakup (2)
18The Third Lorelai
19Emily In Wonderland
20P.S. I Lo...
21Love, Daisies and Troubadours