Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ginny & Georgia Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2It's a Face Not a Mask
3Next Level Rich People Shit
4Lydia Bennett Is Hundo a Feminist
5Boo, Bitch
6I'm Triggered
7Happy Sweet Sixteen, Jerk
8Check One, Check Other
9Feelings Are Hard
10The Worst Betrayal Since Jordyn and Kylie