Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Girls Behaving Badly Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Saved By The Bell
3Class Clowned
4Doggie Style
5Man of my Dreams
6Model Home
7Oops! I Tooted Again
8One Night Standoff
9Bridal Shop of Horrors
10Crossing The Line
11Come Inside
12Surprise, You're my Boyfriend
13Dating Game Shame