Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Glee Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Loser Like Me
3Jagged Little Tapestry
4The Hurt Locker (1)
5The Hurt Locker (2)
6What the World Needs Now
8A Wedding
9Child Star
10The Rise and Fall of Sue Sylvester
11We Built This Glee Club
13Dreams Come True