Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Go! Go! Loser Ranger! Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1We Are Justice! The Dragon Keepers!
2Go! Fighter D!
3Our Evil Will Bloom, Someday.
4The Soldier With Love, Hibiki!
5Fighter D, as a Part of "Ranger Force"
61 Plus 2 Equals... Threat!
7The Zigzag Road to the Final Exam!
8Shout Out Loud, Cadets!
9Battle! Fever! Fighter D!
10It's Showtime for Blue Keeper!
11Episode 11
12Episode 12