Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Goblin Slayer Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Fate of Certain Adventurers
2Goblin Slayer
3Unexpected Visitors
4The Strong
5Adventures and Daily Life
6Goblin Slayer in the Water Town
7Onward Unto Death
8Whispers and Prayers and Chants
9There and Back Again
11A Gathering of Adventurers
12The Fate of a Certain Adventurer
SpecialRecap: Adventure Sheet
SpecialGoblin's Crown