Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Goblin Slayer Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1An Ordinary Spring Day
2The Red-Haired Wizard Boy
3The Training Grounds on the Outskirts of Town
4Onward to Adventure
5Beard-cutter, to the Southern River
6The Elven King's Forest
7Jungle Cruise
8Heart of Darkness
9Once There Was Youth, Now There Is Nothing but Ash
10City Adventure
11The Princess's Ordeal
12O Prayers, Have You Reached Heaven?