Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

God's Favorite Idiot Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Angel
3The Preacher
4God, Satan and All the Good Smells
5The Word (It's Love)
6Tom the Baptist
7The Four Horsemen
8Quitters Never Win, But Winners Sometimes Quit