Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: Dave Turin's Lost Mine Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dozer Dave Returns
2Rookie Mistakes
3Paydirt Mystery
4Last Chance Cut
SpecialReturn to the Yukon
SpecialNevada Nuggets
SpecialThe Hunt for Flour Gold
SpecialMontana Motherlode
SpecialChasing Big Canyon's Gold
SpecialDesert Dredge Mystery
SpecialLincoln's Arizona Gold