Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: Dave Turin's Lost Mine Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mountain of Gold
2Say a Prayer
3The Fifty Ounce Test
4Gold Vault Gamble
5No Country for Gold Men
6Dynamic Trio
7Good Man Down
8Forged in Fire
9Enter the Promised Land
10Winter's Warning
11X Marks the Spot
12Million Dollar Gamble
13Arizona Crush
14The Curse of Lost Mine Gold
15Shock and Ore
16End Game
SpecialThe Midas Touch
SpecialThe Golden Rules
SpecialHow to Mine a Million