Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: Dave Turin's Lost Mine Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Turin's Gamble
2Ends of the Earth
3Valley of the Glacial Gold
4Alaskan Hope
5Double Trouble
6Trial by Water
7H2 ... Oh No
8The Eagle Has Landed
9Fight and Flight
10Clash of the Cuts
11Crisis at the Creek
12Shadow of Denali
13On the Gold Again
14Cowboys and Dreamers
15Risky Business
16Fortune Favors the Bold
SpecialBleed Gold
SpecialThe Longest Prospect