Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: Parker's Trail Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome Stranger
2Tyler's Trial
3Trial By Fire
4Hell's Crack
5The Honey Pot
6Mine, Moment, Machine
7Hard Rock Risks
8Future Ground
SpecialOutback Gold
SpecialAussie Gold Strike