Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: Parker's Trail Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mucho Oro
2Mother of God
3Devil's Paradise
4Bolivia or Bust
5Gold Monsters
6Bonanza Creek Bounty
7The Dark Horse
8There's Gold Everywhere
SpecialRoad to Gold
SpecialInca Gold Uncut