Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: The Dirt Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Manventure
2Mucho Frickin' Oro
3New Ground
4Jungle Crib
5Klondike Shuffle
6Santa Todd
7Naked Miners
8Klondike Klash
9Claim Secrets
10Klondike Edition
11Freddy's Gold
12True Bromance
13Judgment Day