Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: The Dirt Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Broken Man
2Parker's Plan
3Meet the Beets
4Shaggy Parker
5Zoo Crew
6Make or Break
7Grandpa Schnabel's Visit
8Beets are Back
9Parker & the Muscle Man
10Locked and Loaded
11Beaver Fever
12Finale Night
13TV Gold