Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: The Dirt Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Burning Questions
2The Ness Mess
3Bad Blood
4The Beets Go On
6Gold Rush Finale Night
7Big Aussie Gold
8Fence Gate
9The Gold Whisperer
10Home Edition
11Parker on the Move
12Where Are They Now?
13Breaking News