Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: The Dirt Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Parker Talks Dirty
2Beets, Babies And Boneyards
3King of Keno
4Yukon Utopia
5Adventures of McKinley Creek
6Yukon or Bust
7Mine Rescue Mavericks
8Hometown Shenanigans
9Rick Goes Home
10Hoffman Reunion
SpecialThe Hoffman Story: The Early Years
SpecialThe Hoffman Story: Bungle in the Jungle
SpecialThe Hoffman Story: Beginning of the End