Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: White Water Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Between Craziness & Insanity
2First Gold
3Dredge Down
4Boulder Battles
5InLand Tsunami
7The Graboid
8End of Days
SpecialHidden Depths