Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: White Water Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Dakotas Strike Back
2Burned Alive
3When Bears Attack
4Too Close for Comfort
5The Nugget Trap
6Mckinley, We Have a Problem
7Sacrifice & Sabotage
9The Widow Maker
10Gold Strike
11Diving Deeper
SpecialThe Dakotas vs Alaska