Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: White Water Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Two Teams, One Dream
2The Pound Zone
3No Guts, No Glory Holes
4Enter the Superclaw
5Birthday Gold
6The Gold Cave
7Nugget Heaven
8Thunder Falls
9End of the Rainbow
11Rockfall Ravine
12Hands Full of Gold
13Royal Flush
SpecialGolden Guys
SpecialOn the Brink