Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: White Water Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Come Hell or High Water
2Good as Gold
3Swallowed Up
4Enter the Mammoth Claw
5Fistful of Nuggets
6Rookie Mistakes
7Happy Endings
8Dustin to the Rescue
9Depths of Despair
10Ride or Die
11A Special Kind of Crazy
12In Too Deep
13Under Pressure
14Buried Alive
15To the Edge
SpecialWhite Water Roulette
SpecialWalk the Line