Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: White Water Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Tragic Beginning
2Gold Out of the Gate
3Trench Warfare
4A Dying Wish
5Fred Hurt Forever
6Fred's Golden Gift
7Unfinished Business
8"Welcome to My Nightmare"
9$70,000 Nugget
10Dustin's White Whale
11Get Rich or Die Trying
12Dancing With Death