Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush: Winter's Fortune Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Race Starts Now
2Bigger is Better
3Force of Nature
4Gold Moves
5The Klondike Beast
7A Hole Lotta Trouble
8Into the Breach