Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1No Guts No Glory
2Gold, Guns, and Bears
3Running Dirt
4The Ultimate Price
5The Pain Barrier
6Gold Fever
7Going for Broke
8Bad Blood
9Bedrock or Bust
10Never Say Die
11Full Disclosure