Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Crisis in the Klondike
2A New Rush Begins
3The Nugget Hunter
4Leave No Gold Behind
5We're Gonna Need a Bigger Bucket
6Monster Red Lives
7Motherlode Mountain
8Washplant Wars
9No Time for Redemption
10When the Levee Breaks
11Rise of the Machines
12Million-Dollar Pay Day
13Nuggets or Bust
15And Then There Was One
16Parker Doubles Down
17Rebellion at Duncan Creek
18Frozen Treasure
19Bring in the Big Guns
20Rally in the Valley
21Last Gold
SpecialBack to the Future
SpecialNo Guts, No Gold
Special15 Million Dollar Season
SpecialEpic Fails
SpecialYou Can't Stop the Beets
SpecialMake or Break
SpecialRick's Rally
SpecialThe Road to 70 Million
SpecialShutdown, But Not Out
SpecialThe Golden Pillars