Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Perfect Storm
2Promised Land
3The Fast and the Furious
4Breaking the Piggy Bank
5It's Alive
6Big Red vs. Sluicifer
7Rick's Sixth Sense
8Lost Gold of Paradise Hill
9Back to Alaska
10Record Breaker
12Resurrecting Monsters
13Got Your Six
14Freddy to the Rescue
15The Viking Detective
16No Questions Asked
17Growing Pains
18The $6 Million Cut
19Clear Eyes, Full Pans
20Attack or Retreat
SpecialConfessions of a Record-Breaking Season
SpecialThe Legend of Porcupine Creek
SpecialPaydirt Playbook
SpecialShow Me the Gold
SpecialBand of Brothers