Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ground War
2Battle of the Greenhorns
3Crash and Berm
4$9 Million Mistake
5Crank It Up
6The Hunker Creek Curse
7Family Matters
8The King's Gambit
9Saving Rick's Bacon
10The Vindication
11Glory Hole on the Hill
12Robbing Parker to Pay Parker
13Balls on the Table
14Little Eldorado
15The Secret Pay Layer
16The $4 Million Question
17Bonus Gold
18Rebirth of Monster Red
19Gold at Last
20The Alliance
21Whatever It Takes
22Rally Valley Bonanza
23Seeing Red
24Buckets Full of Gold
SpecialAgainst All Odds
SpecialThe Kid vs. The King
SpecialKlondike Kingpins
SpecialMadmax or Madman
SpecialEnds of the Earth