Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Seismic Shift
2Searching for Rick Ness
3Golden Acres
4Trench Warfare
5Cheat Codes
6Fight Iron with Iron
7Valley of Prayers
850,000 Ounces
10Little Red Rocket
11Tony's Golden Knights
13Parker's Big Payday
14Who's the Boss
15The Last Frontier
17Mammoth Mess
19Big Toys, Big Problems
20Washed Out
21Trial by Parker
22The Alaska Verdict
23Here's Johnny!
24Runway to Redemption
25Panama Canal Jackpot
26Klondike Climax
SpecialThe Biggest Gold Weighs
SpecialDozer Dave, All In