Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Queen of Diamonds
2Learning Curve
3In Too Deep
4Road from Hell
5Garnets or Gold
7Paid in Full
8Jungle Boogie
9Hope Creek
11Death of a Dream
12The Resurrection
13Fantasy Land
15Man on Wire
16Day of Reckoning
17Go Big or Go Home
18Grandpa's Last Wish
SpecialBehind the Scenes
SpecialFace Off
SpecialReady to Roll