Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1New Blood
2From the Ashes
3Golden Boy
4Viking Ship
5Hard Bargain
6Cursed Cut
8Gold Blooded
9Colossal Clean Up
10Parker's Accident
11Ship of Fools
12Piles of Gold
13Gold Road
14Rogue Miner
15The Monster Lives
16Rivers of Gold
17Frozen Gold
18Hundreds of Ounces
19Freddy Dodge Returns
20Millions in Gold
21The Whole Truth
SpecialParker's Take
SpecialHeroes and Zeros
SpecialGrandpa John