Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Blood, Sweat and Gold
2Gold Ship
3Moving the Monster
4Grandpa's Golden Advice
5Jack's Gold Shack
6Treasure Island
7ElDorado Dream
8Mammoth Channel
9Mammoth Gold
10Parker's 21st
11Captain Monica
12Crew War
13Goldzilla Gold
14Million Dollar Mountain
15Dead Even
16Golden Bombshell
17Klondike Legend
18Oregon Gold
19Frozen Pay
20King of the Klondike
21Gold Hard Truth
Special5 Million Dollar Season
SpecialParker Comes of Age