Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Miracle on the Mountain
2Eye in the Sky
3Frankenstein Machinery
5Misery on the Mountain
6No Crane, No Gain
7Watery Grave
8Mega Barge & Kid Commando
9Record Gold
10Go Down Fighting
11Game Over
14Parker vs. Rick
15Excavator Down
16Double Trouble
17Cruelest Cut
18Miners vs. Beavers
19Dredge vs. Washplant
20Viking Voyage
21Final Fury
SpecialThe Story So Far
SpecialToughest Dirtiest Richest
SpecialThe Gambler
SpecialMonster Machines
SpecialWar and Peace