Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wagers and Wars
2Blizzards and Bullets
3The Viking vs. the Mechanic
4The Curse of the Fairplay Mountains
5Son Dethrones Father
6Colorado Strikes Back
8The Mighty Uppercut
9Gold Bars and Hail Marys
10The Devil's Finger
11The Holy Grail
13Lost Gold
14The Father, the Son & the Holy Roller
16Of Monsters and Men
17Planes, Cranes, and Virgin Claims
18King Kong
19Independence Day
20The Spoils of War
SpecialThe Story So Far
SpecialThe 9 Million Dollar Season
SpecialSpecial Live Event
SpecialThe Legend of Dozer Dave
SpecialShots Fired
SpecialBusted and Bushfixed
SpecialTrommels, Shaker Decks, Dredges and Derockers
SpecialThe Dakota Boys
SpecialParker V Beets
SpecialWin Big or Die Trying
SpecialAmerican Dreamer