Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gold Rush Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Declaration of Independence
2Smoked Out
3Gods and Monsters
4Durt Reynolds
5The Return of Freddy Dodge
6Hoffman's Ghosts
7Hazard Pay
10Father's Day
11The Resurrection
12The Devil's Deadline
13Sucker Punch
14Old School Heroes
15Wedding Bells & Emergency Operations
16Broken Bones
17Make It Rain
18Big Red Is Dead
19Cold War
20Brace for Impact
21Fire and Ice
SpecialEnd of an Era
SpecialGold Rush: The Story So Far
SpecialClash in the Klondike
SpecialGold Gurus
SpecialFinale Aftershow
SpecialThree Sides to Every Story