Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Goliath Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Subsidence Adventure
2Happiness From The Ground Up
3Good Morning, Central Valley
4Full Circle
5Argus 2: Battledome
7Conscious Uncoupling
8Joy Division