Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Good Behavior (2016) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1So You're Not an English Teacher
2Only the Best for Mrs. Diaz
3From Terrible Me
4Your Mama Had a Hard Night
5Beautiful Things Deserve Beautiful Things
6We Pretend We're Stuck
7The Ballad of Little Santino
8It Still Fits Bitch
9For You I'd Go with Strawberry
10All the Things