Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Good Eats Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1It's a Wonderful Cake
2For Whom the Cheese Melts
3Apple Family Values
4Crustacean Nation
5The Fungal Gourmet
6Crust Never Sleeps
7True Brew
8A Grind is a Terrible Thing to Waste
9Fry Hard
10Urban Preservation I: Jam Session
11Pantry Raid II: Seeing Red
12Citizen Cane
13Pork Fiction
14Ear Apparent
SpecialRomancing the Bird (A Good Eats Thanksgiving)