Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Good Eats Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1American Pickle
2Mussel Bound
3The Egg-Files II: Man With a Flan
4What's Up, Duck?
5Behind the Bird
6Three Chips for Sister Marsha
7Flap Jack Do It Again
8The Case for Butter
9Flat Is Beautiful
10Pantry Raid III: Cool Beans
11Mission: Poachable
13Head Games
14Grill Seekers