Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Good Eats Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Where There's Smoke, There's Fish
3Fry Hard II: The Chicken
4Crustacean Nation II: Claws
5Ham I Am
6Let Them Eat Foam
7A Chuck for Chuck
8Pantry Raid IV: Comb Alone
9The Bulb of the Night
10Mayo Clinic
11Puff the Magic Pastry
12True Brew II: Mr Tea
13Chile's Angels