Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Good Eats Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Hittin' the Sauce
2Shell Games
3Flat is Beautiful II
4Circle of Life
5Wonton Ways
6The Big Chili
8Soups On
9Say Cheese
10Art of Darkness III
11True Grits
12Stuff It
13Puddin' Head Blues
15Myth Smashers
16Cuckoo for Coq Au Vin
17Carrots: A Taproot Orange
18Sprung a Leek
19Dr. Strangeloaf
20My Big Fat Greek Sandwich
21Field of Greens
22Do The Rice Thing