Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Good Eats Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Give Peas a Chance
3Urban Preservation II: The Jerky
4Churn Baby Churn 2
5Power Trip
6Wake Up Little Sushi
7Cobbled Together
8Good Wine Gone Bad
9The Waffle Truth
10Great Balls of Meat
11Curious Yet Tasty Avocado Experiment
12A Pie in Every Pocket
13School of Hard Nogs
14My Pod
15Tender is the Loin 1
16Raising The Bar
17Tender Is the Loin 2
18Flat is Beautiful III: Flounder
19Your Pad or Mine (Thai)
20Shell Game IV: Scallops
21Olive Me
22Behind The Eats
SpecialBehind the Eats