Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Good Witch Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1With This Ring
2In 4/4, With Emotion
3Daddy's Home
4Family Time
5Written Like a Merriwick
6Match Game
7Til Death Do Us Part
8All Dressed Up
9How to Make a Middleton Quilt
10Tossing the Bouquet
SpecialGood Witch: Spellbound