Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Good Witch Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Forever Tree, Pt. 1
2The Forever Tree, Pt. 2
3The Honeymoon
4The Prince
5The Tea
6The Road Trip
7The Grey-cation
8The Treasure
9The Comet
10The Graduation
SpecialGood Witch: Tale of Two Hearts