Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Goosebumps (2023) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Say Cheese and Die!
2The Haunted Mask
3The Cuckoo Clock of Doom
4Go Eat Worms
5Reader Beware
6Night of the Living Dummy (1)
7Give Yourself Goosebumps
8You Can't Scare Me
9Night of the Living Dummy (2)
10Welcome to Horrorland