Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gossip Girl Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Belles de Jour
2Double Identity
3The Undergraduates
4Touch of Eva
5Goodbye, Columbia
6Easy J
7War at the Roses
8Juliet Doesn't Live Here Anymore
9The Witches of Bushwick
11The Townie
12The Kids are not All Right
13Damien Darko
14Panic Roommate
15It-Girl Happened One Night
16While You Weren't Sleeping
17Empire of the Son
18The Kids Stay in the Picture
19Petty in Pink
20The Princesses and the Frog
21Shattered Bass
22The Wrong Goodbye