Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gotham Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Selina Kyle
3The Balloonman
6Spirit of the Goat
7Penguin's Umbrella
8The Mask
9Harvey Dent
11Rogues' Gallery
12What the Little Bird Told Him
13Welcome Back, Jim Gordon
14The Fearsome Dr. Crane
15The Scarecrow
16The Blind Fortune Teller
17Red Hood
18Everyone Has a Cobblepot
19Beasts of Prey
20Under the Knife
21The Anvil or the Hammer
22All Happy Families are Alike
SpecialExclusive Preview
SpecialThe Legend Reborn