Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gremlins: Secrets of the Mogwai Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Never Get Them Wet
2Never Feed Them After Midnight
3Always Buy a Ticket
4Don't Drink the Tea
5Always Stab or Run
6Always Buy a God a Drink First
7Never Squeeze a Fox
8Never Hug a Mogwai
9Never Give Up
10Never Ever Expose Them to Bright Light