Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Grimm Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bad Teeth (1)
2The Kiss (2)
3Bad Moon Rising
5The Good Shepherd
6Over My Dead Body
7The Bottle Imp
8The Other Side
9La Llorona
10The Hour of Death
11To Protect and Serve Man
12Season of the Hexenbiest (1)
13Face Off (2)
14Natural Born Wesen
15Mr. Sandman
17One Angry Fuchsbau
20Kiss of the Muse
21The Waking Dead (1)
22Goodnight, Sweet Grimm (2)
SpecialBad Hair Day: Part 1 - A Sore Subject
SpecialBad Hair Day: Part 2 - A Helping Hand
SpecialBad Hair Day: Part 3 - Friendly Neighborhood Eisbiber
SpecialBad Hair Day: Part 4 - Late Night Crisis